Home » 10 things tuesdays » 10 Things Tuesdays #4

10 Things Tuesdays #4

Tuesday, we love thee!

We bear with thee, at least and it’s time for another 10 Things.

10 Things That Make Me Dance

1) French fries

2) Large, flying insects (it’s not a happy dance)

3) My husband

4) Rain

5) Fridays

6) Music with a really good beat

7) Getting coffee!!

8) Finishing a knitting project

9) Cleaning (don’t ask me why…)

10) Getting rid of things it turns out we don’t desperately need. I love a good go-through!

Tag. You’re it.

4 thoughts on “10 Things Tuesdays #4

  1. oh boy…(rubs hands together!) 1. ice cream, preferably homemade 2. a good soaking rain in the middle of summer 3. a Sunday morning nap squeezed in between breakfast and church 4. Sunday afternoon naps 🙂 5. amazing customers 6. a good farmers market 7. when a new recipe turns out *just* right 8. when your cooking gets eaten, even if it is sub-par 9. messages from good friends 10. trips to Vermont! 😉

    • I LOVE YOUR LIST!! I feel like dancing just reading it… and your trips to Vermont are a definite cause of great rejoicing and music-making!

  2. Ok, I will try this. 1. my husband Scott 2. Thunderstorms where your can stand in the rain and wash your hair! 3. corn on the cob 4. butterflies 5. icecream 6. coffee in the morning 7. listening to my husband play his trumpet 8. birds singing 9. dew on the flowers 10. Did I mention my husband?!!! Ok, hows that? still enjoying your blog, thanks. Correna

    • What a perfect list! I would love to try washing my hair in a storm… Thank you so much for sharing 🙂 Glad you enjoy the blog…
      Andi

"The only time to eat diet food is while you're waiting for the steak to cook." Julia Child

